Verde Megeve

The New hotspot of Megeve

RESERVATION : contact@verde-megeve.com

VERDE Megève is opening its doors in place of a real party monument of Megève- The Sauvageonne- You can believe it! Completely transformed into VERDE style, now offers you its indispensable atmosphere and decor in traditional and modern elegance

For those who have French gastronomy in mind, we have gathered your desires in our small plates, inspired by international and seasonal trends. We love to cook, with all the differences, just like you.
  • Sharing Food
  • of Mediterranean Inspiration

by Alex Bril, the Verde universe will amaze you ...
  • Warm & cozy
  • Modern & Trend
  • Vegetal inspired

in Megève, facing Mont d'Arbois. having itsd doors open every night, proposes you an authentic Mediterranean experience

The biggest restaurant area places up to 150 guests, which make our festive tribe vibes so grand and delightful. During the night we celebrate in the rhythm of international DJ sets and performers that assure that the show goes on.

event

Privatize?

If you would like to privatize VERDE Megeve ... No matter what your event or celebration is, we are there to make it a special and unforgettable experience. It will be an absolute pleasure for our culinary experts to organise a magnificent event to your liking.

To make it happen, please contact us at:

The Must?
The Verde Signature, more than dishes, an immersive experience

Verde Megève

Le Restaurant Festif de Megève.

RESERVATION : contact@verde-megeve.com

Verde Megève ouvrira ses portes en lieu et place d’un monument de la fête à Megève : la Sauvageonne – forcément ! – totalement transformée à l’image de Verde, proposant désormais une décoration et une atmosphère entre tradition et modernité .

Pour ceux qui ont à l’esprit la gastronomie française, nous avons rassemblé vos envies dans nos petites assiettes, inspirées des tendances internationales et saisonnières. Nous aimons cuisiner, avec toutes les différences, tout comme vous.
  • Cuisine de partage
  • d’Inspiration Méditérranéenne

by Alex Bril, l’univers Verde vous emerveillera…
  • Chaleureux & cosy
  • Moderne & Tendance
  • d’inspiration Végétale

à Megève, face au mont d’Arbois. Ouvert tous les soirs, proposera une cuisine authentique d’inspiration méditerranéenne, en 3 univers…

la plus grande salle du restaurant peut accueillir jusqu’à 150 convives, de quoi ravir les grandes tribus festives, en quête de célébration & festin au rythme de DJs sets internationaux et performeurs qui assureront le show.

événementiel

Privatiser le lieu ?

Quelque soit votre événement ou célébration. nous sommes là pour faire de ce moment un incroyable souvenir. Les experts culinaires de Verde se feront un plaisir d’organiser votre événement en étroite collaboration avec les chefs Yannick Plassart & Christophe Giorgi.

Pour cela veuillez nous contacter par mail :

Le plus ?
L’Expérience et l’innovation des plats Verde Signature